Out Of Theatre
27 Sep, 2013 2 hrs 14 mins U/A
Aman Sutdhar, B.N. Sharma, Gurpreet Kaur, Harinakshi, Gurchet Chitarkar, Jaswant Singh Rathore
Aashiqui Not Allowed movie released on 27 September, 2013. The movie is directed by Rakesh Dhawan and featured Aman Sutdhar, B.N. Sharma and Gurpreet Kaur as lead characters. Other popular actors who were roped in for Aashiqui Not Allowed are Harinakshi, Gurchet Chitarkar and Jaswant Singh Rathore.

Showtimes Aashiqui Not Allowed

There are no showtimes in your city.

You may change your location and check showtimes in a nearby city.

Avg Users’ Rating
Be the first user to write a review for this movie!
Download FILMIPOP Movies App
Download App
For Ultimate Cinema Experience

New releases, Trailers, Filmy Gossips! Welcome to the World of Movies. Subscribe now. Stay updated.

Notification No worries!! In case you want to enable it in future you can do it by clicking on lock icon in the address bar and enabling notification