Out Of Theatre

Dieyana House

Out Of Theatre
09 Dec, 2016 1 hr 56 mins U/A
Raghav Nag, Tejaswini Prakash, Vardhan Thirthahalli, Mico Nagaraj, Srinivas Prabhu
Dieyana House is a Kannada movie released on 09 December, 2016. The movie is directed by Bharath Nanda and featured Raghav Nag, Tejaswini Prakash and Vardhan Thirthahalli as lead characters. Other popular actors who were roped in for Dieyana House are Mico Nagaraj and Srinivas Prabhu.

Showtimes Dieyana House

There are no showtimes in your city.

You may change your location and check showtimes in a nearby city.

Avg Users’ Rating 4.1/5 ( 4 users )
Navin Gowda
Rohith Siddappa
chethan yash
Download FILMIPOP Movies App
Download App
For Ultimate Cinema Experience

New releases, Trailers, Filmy Gossips! Welcome to the World of Movies. Subscribe now. Stay updated.

Notification No worries!! In case you want to enable it in future you can do it by clicking on lock icon in the address bar and enabling notification