Out Of Theatre


Out Of Theatre
21 Dec, 2007 2 hrs 39 mins
Akshay Kumar, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Feroz Khan, Katrina Kaif, Malika Sherawat, Paresh Rawal, Adi Irani
Welcome is a Hindi movie released on 21 December, 2007. The movie is directed by Anees Bazmee and featured Akshay Kumar, Nana Patekar and Anil Kapoor as lead characters. Other popular actors who were roped in for Welcome are Feroz Khan, Katrina Kaif, Malika Sherawat, Paresh Rawal and Adi Irani.
Download FILMIPOP Movies App
Download App
For Ultimate Cinema Experience

New releases, Trailers, Filmy Gossips! Welcome to the World of Movies. Subscribe now. Stay updated.

Notification No worries!! In case you want to enable it in future you can do it by clicking on lock icon in the address bar and enabling notification